• Create Account

Indie Projects

Topic Started By Stats Last Post Info

• You cannot start a new topic

See all related:

Latest Updates
Developer Journal - 4 days, 21 hours ago
Back To The Platformer - By Aardvajk
Struggling to get going this morning, so thought I would update my journal for a change. Did a bit more work on the spaceship game I posted about last, until I decided once again to dust off the pl...
Developer Journal - 6 days, 7 hours ago
Radioactive Goop, Flashing Lights, And Lots More! - By braindigitalis
Hi all, It's been quite some time since i last posted a journal entry. This hasn't been for lack of development of the game, more lack of free time where i'm not being a Dad, working my day jo...
Developer Journal - 1 week, 6 days ago
Integrating Google Play: An Early Open Alpha - By ferrous
This is my first time playing with Google Play Services integration with Unity. It's pretty early Alpha, but should still be fun to play, and I've got an integrated google leaderboard that I'd like...
Developer Journal - 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Orbit - my new game project - By Aardvajk
Hello all. I'm still alive and still working on hobby projects, just haven't posted here for a long, long time. I've just commenced work on a brand new hobby project. This is going to be a spa...
Developer Journal - 1 month, 2 days ago
Turn based Tanks, an update - By ferrous
So with limited time, I decided to laser focus on just one thing, and that was optimizing my radial pathfinding. Honestly, probably didn't need to be the focus, but when you don't have a boss, or a...
Developer Journal - 1 month, 4 days ago
Long time no post - By ferrous
I got sidetracked by life for a while. Then I tried to integrate google play services for the leaderboard and somehow broke my Unity project. (Fun times) That kind of killed my drive. That and...
Developer Journal - 1 month, 1 week ago
Some new artwork - By Ed Welch