Jump to content

  • Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account


#Actualalvaro

Posted 27 September 2012 - 09:30 AM

Another rule: there cann't be more than 3 pieces in a base! So any additional piece moving into a base with already 3 pieces inside will be destroyed.


Actually, I thought I tested that against the emulator and it's not true. The graphics only display three, but if you take a figure out of the base it still shows 3. Could you make sure one way or another?

#1alvaro

Posted 27 September 2012 - 09:30 AM

Another rule: there cann't be more than 3 pieces in a base! So any additional piece moving into a base with already 3 pieces inside will be destroyed.
the change:


Actually, I thought I tested that against the emulator and it's not true. The graphics only display three, but if you take a figure out of the base it still shows 3. Could you make sure one way or another?

PARTNERS