Writer Seeking Help.

Started by
7 comments, last by Marmin 19 years, 2 months ago
Hello, I have come up with a great concept for a role-playing game that I could see being played on the GBA Nintendo system. The scripts for characters speech has not been written yet but I have begun working on the chapters, the story will be told in segments. I'm not going to post my entire idea publicly because I don't feel comfortable sharing them in the open yet. I would love to talk to people through e-mails or on MSN messanger if they are interested in working on the game. If you have a development team working with the GBA system or know of people that are please let me know. You won't be dissapointed with the idea. This is my first attempt to reach out to people in the game development community so I may be going about it wrong. If you have any tips or places that I should look into please inform me. My contact is DJ_Wee_Man@hotmail.com Thank you, Jeremy Benson Basic idea ******************************************************************************** Remember * The heros have gone through the time loop many times, but as the player plays the game they un-ravel the hideous secret of it all and find a way to destroy Dominius and escape their ever re-winding destiny *The Magic of Ages was a gift from the dying Master Time (father time) to his daughter known to the scriptures of earthlings as Mistress Time. The secret was a magnificently bright blue magic hid amongst the starts, to be disguised as a planet. The heros are trapped within a time loop because [the evil] Dominius Obtained The Magic Of Ages. He used the new found power to travel through time and see what fate awaited him. He learned of his destructors, the distraught band of mismatched heros. Dominius patiently awaited the heros and upon their arrival he completely ripped their souls from the ‘present' and sent them into their pasts, where the game begins (the heros start playing as children). The characters learn abo