• Create Account

Jonny Martyr - Experienced Composer & Sound Designer

Old topic!
Guest, the last post of this topic is over 60 days old and at this point you may not reply in this topic. If you wish to continue this conversation start a new topic.

• You cannot reply to this topic
10 replies to this topic

#1 StauntonLick   Members   -  Reputation: 148

Posted 29 May 2011 - 12:44 PM

Name: Jonny Martyr

Rates: Negotiable; Available on Request

Previous Titles: Press, eXtermination, Honor in Vengeance I & II, Creative Front - "Brains Eden", Ballz N Wallz.

-

Hi Everyone,

I am a Sound Designer and Composer for Games & Film. I have worked on titles for PC, iOS and XBLIG, and have previously worked in QA at both Lionhead Studios (Fable, Black & White) and Relentless Software (Buzz!, Blue Toad Murder Files) here in the UK.

For some examples of my audio work please visit: www.jonnymartyr.com or www.soundcloud.com/jonnymartyr

Sound design work can be found on my Youtube channel at http://www.youtube.c...rtyr87/featured

My rates are entirely negotiable, and can be scaled to meet the scope of your project. My aim is to ensure you have audio that you can be proud of.

Feel free to get in touch at jonny@jonnymartyr.com with any queries or feedback. I look forward to hearing from you!

Jonny Martyr

jonny@jonnymartyr.com
www.jonnymartyr.com
Jonny Martyr
Composer & Sound Designer for Games & Film
www.jonnymartyr.com

Sponsor:

#2 StauntonLick   Members   -  Reputation: 148

Posted 15 August 2011 - 03:57 AM

Have recently completed a project (watch out for Assembly '11...) and have updated my site with new material and information:

www.jonnymartyr.com

I've also kicked off a blog at blog.jonnymartyr.com focussing on games & audio. Any contributors welcome!

Get in touch with any comments or requests - cheers all!
Jonny Martyr
www.jonnymartyr.com

#3 Robert Ortiz   Members   -  Reputation: 118

Posted 22 August 2011 - 11:17 AM