• Create Account

FREE SOFTWARE GIVEAWAY

We have 4 x Pro Licences (valued at $59 each) for 2d modular animation software Spriter to give away in this Thursday's GDNet Direct email newsletter.

Read more in this forum topic or make sure you're signed up (from the right-hand sidebar on the homepage) and read Thursday's newsletter to get in the running!

RPG Classes Could I Get Some Help.

Old topic!
Guest, the last post of this topic is over 60 days old and at this point you may not reply in this topic. If you wish to continue this conversation start a new topic.

• You cannot reply to this topic
12 replies to this topic

#1 crushcastles23   Validating   -  Reputation: 102

1Likes

Posted 05 August 2011 - 11:12 AM

Hello I am a aspiring flash game developer,
I am currently working on a large RPG I need classes for characters if you could help please post below and if possible could you suggest a weapon type that the class could use that would be nice.
I will keep everyone who responds up to date with release dates and you (your screen name) will be included in the "Special Thanks" section.
Thank You

Sponsor:

#2 nano511   Members   -  Reputation: 103

1Likes

Posted 05 August 2011 - 12:20 PM

classes like wizard, archer, warrior? or like wolfman, droid, dwarf?

#3 crushcastles23   Validating   -  Reputation: 102

0Likes

Posted 05 August 2011 - 05:00 PM

Thanks Really I already thought of Wizards and Warrior-esque Classes but I didnt think about the wolfman

#4 Cronnix   Members   -  Reputation: 149

0Likes

Posted 06 August 2011 - 04:18 AM

Thanks Really I already thought of Wizards and Warrior-esque Classes but I didnt think about the wolfman

I think he meant how unique classes are you looking for, rather then suggesting any :P
My projects:
Empathy
NinjaPvP

#5 crushcastles23   Validating   -  Reputation: 102

0Likes

Posted 06 August 2011 - 10:12 AM

actually i meant both

#6 Servant of the Lord   Crossbones+   -  Reputation: 21166

5Likes