[java] NEEDED: A kick-ass *junior* Java developer who wants to live in Barcelona (700 Euros / mo)

Started by
11 comments, last by AlexPilafian 12 years, 7 months ago
[color=#333333][size=2]Hello, My name is Alexander.

[size=2]

[size=2]I'm writing this in English because you must speak English to do the job, and as well the code must be in English (which is really more the point).

[size=2]

[size=2]I am looking for an entry-level Java developer with a gift. Something which I feel like I can recognize pretty easily, being a damn-well gifted programmer myself. I've been writing code for 10+ years now, and I've been actively working in the industry for about 7, mostly for a killer silicon-valley startup company. I feel like I have a very firm grasp on how the software industry works on every technical level, and also on a project-management level.

[size=2]

[size=2]I need someone who genuinely loves computer programming. Maybe you know that you're a genius coder but you just need the right direction to go in; you just haven't figured out the right system you should be writing. Perhaps you haven't really figured out what the real business of code is really like yet, or maybe you're just waiting for that moment of divine inspiration to strike so you can run off and write the code for it that makes you millions (your "Napster" moment)

[size=2]

[size=2]This could very-well be that moment. The idea is certainly good enough, and if I wasn't so damn busy working on someone-else's "Napster"-moment, I would very-well be writing this currently myself.

[size=2]