Veteran Programmer looking for work

Started by
12 comments, last by Kirb 12 years, 1 month ago
[font=Arial]Name: Jonathon Davis
Expected Compensation: I'm looking for paid projects only or if it's a small project I'd be willing to work for profit sharing
Contact Information: [email="jonathon7989@hotmail.com"]jonathon7989@hotmail.com[/email]
Previous Projects:

I have 14 years experience with C++, 3 years C#, 3 years of Java and 3 years of Objective C. I've worked for Fujitsu for the last three years as an Embedded Engineer on many serious projects. I've launched two of my own video games and getting ready to launch two more. I've made a few of my own multi-platform engines that were used in these projects. As of three days ago I finished my contract with Fujitsu. I'm currently looking for more work and would love to work with you. Below are links to these games. This is all that I could dig up. Enjoy.

Spectraball (first game that I made for PC using one of my engines)
[font=Arial]Moonlight Minions (first iOS game I made using my mobile engine)[/font]
Atlas Editor[font=Arial] (this is an RTS editor that I worked on for a few months but never used it for anything)
Editor (this is the editor I made for my engine used to create Spectraball)
Water Shader (this is a basic water shader I made for my engine)[/font]
[font=Arial]Glass Shader (this is a basic glass shader I made for my engine)
Particle Systems attached to physics objects

Ace Wing (a 3D space shooter I made in 24 hours)

Controls:
Left, Right, Up, Down arrow keys to move ship
Left Click: Fire lasers
Right Click: Fires heat seeking missiles
Space Bar: Drops mines[/font][/font]
Advertisement
I found it strange that I didn't get a response so I'm going to bump once before moving on.

I found it strange that I didn't get a response so I'm going to bump once before moving on.

Sadly a lot of people just don't have the money. Hopefully someone will be able to make use of your services.
Jonathon,