• Create Account

Banner advertising on our site currently available from just $5!

1. Learn about the promo. 2. Sign up for GDNet+. 3. Set up your advert!

Hello All !

Old topic!
Guest, the last post of this topic is over 60 days old and at this point you may not reply in this topic. If you wish to continue this conversation start a new topic.

• You cannot reply to this topic
8 replies to this topic

#1 DustedHam   Members   -  Reputation: 135

Posted 28 July 2014 - 07:43 AM

Hey just thought my first post should say hello maybe a bit about myself.

Hello every one,

I like making games (but I guess that's why we're all here), The language I most enjoy doing that with is C#

but I also know a bunch of other languages. I don't have any art skills as far as drawing, modelling or animation go, but

I do like to think I'm an al-right programmer.

I don't really have a favourite genre of games, but I play a lot strategies and shooters I guess (bit of an odd combo I suppose).

Oh and arcade style games have a habit of holding my attention for fairly long lengths of time too. as of right now

the three games I'm playing the most are Borderlands 2, 7 Days to Die, and Hitman 2.

I guess that's a little bit about me....

other brief notes I suppose are:

• Canadian
  • Loves food
  • Jokes a lot
  • Steams a bit
  • In collage

any way it's nice to be here, I like it so far.

I don't know how often I'll jump into conversations, but I'll be reading around.

Sponsor:

#2 Navezof   Members   -  Reputation: 1503

Posted 28 July 2014 - 09:43 AM

Hello DustedHam and welcome, I hope you'll have a fun and informative time here smile.png

#3 cozzie   Members   -  Reputation: 3268

Posted 28 July 2014 - 10:41 AM

Welcome, let us know your struggles and we'll be glad to help out
Crealysm game & engine development: http://www.crealysm.com
My games: http://www.crealysm.com/games

Looking for a passionate, disciplined and structured producer? PM me