So I fire up my fancy new version and guess what? This is what I get:
That just makes my day.
And guess what else? I played the Heroes of Might and Magic 5 demo a few days ago. I enjoyed it, finished all the missions, and uninstalled it. But when I turn on my computer this morning I'm greeted with a freindly UBISOFT PRODUCT REGISTRATION dialog. Now WTF.
First of all, why do you need product registration for a DEMO? Second of all, why does it still continue to pop up even when I clicked NEVER REGISTER? And finally, WHY IS IT STILL ON MY COMPUTER AFTER I UNISTALLED THE DEMO?
Alright I'm done. I'm going to class now. Have a nice day.