• Advertisement

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Andy Brick

Newbie Introduction

This topic is 5677 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hello all, Id like to take a minute and introduce myself to the designers here. My name is Andy Brick. I am a composer with credits that include titles for Interplay, Broderbund, Working Designs, Mattel and a bunch of others. Some of you may recognize my name from my recent article in Game Developer Magazine about recording a live game soundtrack with the Prague Symphony. If you would like to know more about me you can check out my website at www.andybrick.com or send me an email at the address below. I look forward to becoming an active memver of Game Dev. Net and hopefully making some good contacts in the community. All my best, Andy ***************************** ANDY BRICK Composer & Symphonist Music For Cinema & Soundtracks Tel: 914-631-8132 Email: andybrick@aol.com Web: www.andybrick.com

Advertisement
Welcome aboard. Most of us here don''t have the sort of commercial background that you do, so it will be interesting to see your take on things.

''Your theory of a donut shaped universe is intriguing Homer'' - Stephen Hawking

I listened to some of your mp3''s, very nice

I wish I was more musically inclined, but the extent of my musical knowledge comes from 2 years of playing the viola (when I was 11-13, so I hardly remember how to play anymore) and a year of classical guitar (when I was 16, so I''ve forgotten most of that as well )