Sign in to follow this  
orionx103

"Kill the God of Deceit" Scripting Trial

(This is my first time trying to publicly script for a game. It's gonna be shoddy-- prepare yourself. Feel free to critique and such. I can use some help. The character names are bad because I haven't thought of good names for them yet. Those will be replaced when I can create something in my language good enough to be the names.)
"Kill the God of Deceit"
by OrionX103