• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
l-b-z

Starting a team.

This topic is 4924 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hello all.I am new to these forums,i figured this would be the best place to come to get the questions i have answered.I am graduating in a few weeks,(i'm an illustrator) with hopes of getting a game i am conceptualizing with my story writer.My question is,while i have a general idea of the type of team i need to assemble, i am not completely sure at this point so if anyone could help me out with like a checklist i guess,it would be greatly appreciated.Also if anyone from the ny/nj area is interested,let me know.Thanks alot in advance.

Advertisement