Sign in to follow this  

Beginners Unite!

This topic is 4382 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Its time for the beginners to unite again, please visit our site we are ready to get things going, anyone with experience is welcome, also complete noobies are welcome too... we are willing to learn from eachother and teach people who are willing to learn from us. Our website is http://phpbb88.com/phpbb/index.php?mforum=beginnersunite read over the forums and look over the projects, we will begin when we have enough active members to make the programming teams. AIM is recommended because we get most work done in real time chat. Thanks for your time, hope to see you there... Oh and we might be remodeling the forums because of the monochromatic look to it. Welcome to the team =)

First of all we need to build up a structure of dedicated programmers, not necesarely experienced programmers, but we need active members. When everyone joins the forums and checks in, we can start on the project. Everyone will be given a task to do, and we try to put inexperienced programmers with experienced ones so that there is a chance to learn. If you have questions ask me on AIM. MrGoodwrench120 is my AIM handle. Thank you and i am looking forward to your reply's.