Sign in to follow this  
magnesia4

Unity HL2MP mod outline - opinions?

Hi, I've made an outline of what I feel needs to be changed in HL2MP SDK. This link directs to it www.magnesia4.hlgaming.com. If you would kindly look at it and tell me if I've missed any major categories or, through impression, you believe i'm missing something please reply. I am looking for any kind of criticism. Best Regards, Magnesia4 PS. I am still looking for members to work with. http://www.gamedev.net/community/forums/topic.asp?topic_id=380620 [Edited by - magnesia4 on March 18, 2006 9:12:48 PM]

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Announcements

• Forum Statistics

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
  • Similar Content

• By abarnes
      Hello!
      I am a game development student in my second year of a three year program and I would like to start building my portfolio. I was thinking of creating some games to show what I can do to potential employers since I wont have any work related experience when I graduate. But as I'm sure you all know there are tons of ways to approach developing/designing a game and I'm curious if anyone had any insight as to any "standards" that come with this? Is it okay to use game engines like Unity, Unreal, Game Maker etc? Or would it be better to make a game from scratch to better show case your skills? Any and all advice will be greatly appreciated!
    • By Hilster
      Hello 2D Artists,