Composer from Ukraine

Started by
5 comments, last by Sate 17 years, 7 months ago
Hi! My Name is Alexander Falinski. I`m Ukrainian game music composer. I would like to try myself with international projects to advance my skills. My web: Clean Ice Music My demos: Demo Reel 1 (mp3, 7.17 Mb, 07.49min) Demo Reel 2 (mp3, 5.74 Mb, 06.16min) Have I any chanses to start work seriously? Thank you!
Thanks!Alexander Falinski MySpace
Advertisement
I listened to the first one and I think it's fairly good, nothing I can help you with to improove it since I'm not an expert in this field. I wish you the best of luck finding a job.
Haven't listened to either of the demos yet, as I dont have speakers at work. Will make sure I listen to both once I get back home.
I myself am from Ukraine too, but I live in Canada now(moved 5 years ago).
I'd be interested to work with you, but...i'm not a representative from any company or anything like that, so I cannot really offer anything. I'm just starting in game development and have no work to show off. I might contact you when I will get to the stage where I will need music in my project.

Oh, and by the way, you've spelled the name of the 1C game incorrectly on your website. It should be "Ascension to the Throne".

Good luck in finding a job ;)
Quote:Original post by Captain Squirrel
I listened to the first one and I think it's fairly good, nothing I can help you with to improove it since I'm not an expert in this field. I wish you the best of luck finding a job.

Thank you for your reply!
I'm glad you like my music :)

Quote:Original post by celestis_genesis
Haven't listened to either of the demos yet, as I dont have speakers at work. Will make sure I listen to both once I get back home.
I myself am from Ukraine too, but I live in Canada now(moved 5 years ago).

In future I also plan get over to other country. But at first I want to score a sucsess in music here. Also I need more expierence in English.