Sign in to follow this  
KGodwin

New Magelord Round - Round II

Recommended Posts

It's that time of the month again...time for a new round of Magelord! Website Link Round Start Time: 8:00 PM – October 21st, 2006 (Pacific Time) Round Change Log: * Life Formula changed from (level * 30) + 80 to (level * 45) + 80 this should remove the 'single hit KO' fights from circulation as well as providing a larger value for strategic equipment purposes and combat targets. * XP gains increased by 1 XP which should also help with the above since you will gain levels slightly faster which will decrease equipment strength. * Maximum stamina is increased from 50 to 100. * HP Gain from 101%+ resist to a particular damage type removed. Game Description: Magelord Arena is a multiplayer online rpg/strategy game which gives up to 96 turns per day. You play as an aspiring magical champion who wishes to be named the greatest Magelord of the Arena for all time (or in this case, a 30 day round). Wield powerful magical orbs, voracious pets and might blades to bring your opponents to their knees. A member of the http://www.g-n.us network of games. Round Start Time For Other Time Zones: (For different timezones:) GMT -12 - 15:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -11 - 16:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -10 - 17:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -9 - 18:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -8 - 19:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -7 - 20:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -6 - 21:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -5 - 22:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -4 - 23:00, 10-21-2006 GMT -3 - 00:00, 10-22-2006 GMT -2 - 01:00, 10-22-2006 GMT -1 - 02:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +0 - 03:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +1 - 04:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +2 - 05:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +3 - 06:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +4 - 07:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +5 - 08:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +6 - 09:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +7 - 10:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +8 - 11:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +9 - 12:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +10 - 13:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +11 - 14:00, 10-22-2006 GMT +12 - 15:00, 10-22-2006 Contact: admin@g-n.us

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this