• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
Rick D

C# Question.

This topic is 4115 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

I am an early level C# programmer in school. I am just starting this last week in GUI and we have to make a averaging program. Everything but one part is working fine, and this one thing is something that I have had trouble with before but was never a real issue as I didn't need to run things the way I am now. I have to pass a variables value from the form to my class. The following is my code.
Quote: