• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
Marly

Colleges that offers Game Programming in or near Holland

This topic is 4066 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hello there, Note before reading: MBO = Middle Profession Education HBO = Higher Profession Education I am Marlon, I am 19 years old and am currently having a hard time choosing a school for my future. I am currently a student at the Da Vinci College, that is an MBO in Gorinchem. Over 3 and a half years I want to start with my HBO. I have been thinking about University, and I would like that, but not all University's accept MBO students, most only want students with a bachelor degree in their pocket. So then I kept thinking, and at the moment I have the following schools in my mind. NHTV University of Utrecht These are both schools in the Netherlands. Like I already said, my chance on the University isn't so big, because I don't have a bachelor degree, and the University of Utrecht only offers a master Game Programming education. I may be doing this later, but the chance I get there at the moment is fairly small. These are 2 schools, but I want more, That's why I made this topic! Could you guys please help me search for the best / highest quality schools that offer a Game Programming education that lie in or near the Netherlands. When saying near I am talking about Great Britain, France, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, and anything else that lies very near the Netherlands. Why close to the Netherlands? This is because I want to stay near my family, I want to be able to see them every now and then. This also counts for my friends. I hope you guys understand this. If you know what NHTV and the University of Utrecht ask from students before they can follow an education at their college/university, could you please tell me? Only tell me if you are sure about it and if you know