• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  

C++ books for total beginner's

This topic is 3456 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hey evrybody, I've register me to just post this question. xD I'm looking for a c++ book for total begginers in programming so, whitout anny experiece. Yeye I know what u think.. c++ is hard whitout experience but i wil take care with that ;) ! Thank you for ur time! I will be waiting for repply's! Cya! PS: Have a good day! ----------------------------------------- Nigra opulentia means dark might... Atleast thats what i am thinking... -_- -----------------------------------------

Advertisement
Quote:
Original post by Nigra Opulentia
I'm looking for a c++ book for total begginers in programming so, whitout anny experiece.

May I ask why you want to learn C++ as a first programming language?

Before you begin to learn any programming language it's imperative that you learn to speak proper English.

Another thing you must first learn is to search before you ask, you learn more that way. If you go to Resources->Books you will find a plethora of books on many different subjects. If you go to "Beginners" you will see many different game programming / general programming books. Look for a beginners c++ book there. They have plenty of ratings and I think reviews as well.

cs_student

Quote:
Original post by cs_student
Before you begin to learn any programming language it's imperative that you learn to speak proper English.

He's from Belgium. I think as long as he can understand English well enough, he won't have problems learning a programming language from a book written in English.

Quote:

He's from Belgium. I think as long as he can understand English well enough, he won't have problems learning a programming language from a book written in English.