• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
imaginos

Total beginner 1st level for 2D platformer- jpeg background question

This topic is 3584 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.