Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Gaiiden

Hello

Hey everyone. Just as I have announced myself in the Game Development forum I'm announcing myself here. Now that schools over and I'm outta high school I have a lot more time to devote to the forums here, and I'll be hanging out more in this forum and the Game Design forum. Okay, so most of you from the Design forum hang out here too, so posting this really is pointless but what the hey. At least I chose a less God-sounding subject line Time to jump in a few discussions... ============================== "Need more eeenput..." - #5, "Short Circuit" ============================== Edited by - Gaiiden on June 26, 2001 8:14:29 PM

A lot of people here seem to begin their post on writing with the statement ''writing is an art''. I don''t disagree with that at all. I studied it in school and I now write for a living, so I can appreciate the kind of training, study, and hard work that goes into becoming a writer (and I''m not even talking about becoming a good writer).