• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
zippo88

Autoit beginner

This topic is 3085 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hi. I am making a program to automate putting sprites together. This is my first time using autoit, so i don't know very well how it works. The if code part is for testing, and it's exiting as soon as i launch the program with it in there. What am i doing wrong?
#include <ButtonConstants.au3>
#include <EditConstants.au3>
#include <GUIConstantsEx.au3>
#include <StaticConstants.au3>
#include <WindowsConstants.au3>
#Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form=C:\Documents and Settings\Jonny\Mina dokument\Form1.kxf
$Form1_1 = GUICreate("Settings", 326, 477, 327, 174)
$Label7 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Screen left X value", 16, 224, 94, 17, $WS_TABSTOP)
$Label6 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Rows", 16, 168, 31, 17)
$Label5 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Sprites per row", 16, 144, 74, 17)
$Label4 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Bottom Y value", 16, 88, 76, 17)
$Label3 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Top Y value", 16, 64, 62, 17)
$Label2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Right side X value", 16, 40, 107, 17)
$Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Left side X value", 16, 16, 104, 17)
$Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Ok", 136, 424, 49, 25, $WS_GROUP)
$xMin = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 128, 16, 57, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))
$xMax = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 128, 40, 57, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))
$yMin = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 128, 64, 57, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))
$yMax = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 128, 88, 57, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))
$spritesPerRow = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 104, 144, 49, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))
$rows = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 104, 168, 49, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))
$screenLeftX = GUICtrlCreateInput("", 120, 224, 49, 21, BitOR($ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_NUMBER))