• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
MotorBully

I'm new hear,help me in C language(not C++)

This topic is 2427 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

This is my first time to public a topic!I really want to exchange the programming technologe with others ,but i have great trouble in talking with others.Because my english is very poor,now,i'm taking a dictionary with my left hand,right hand is on(on or in??damn it) the keyboard,looked ridiculous.I am really want to make friend with people who likes talk with me.Althoule??Althougle?(damn it)(what is "SuiRan")Oh , my god,let me find this word,that..........is "Although",ha!Although the language problem is very bad to me,but the computer is the same, the computer language is the same,such as the C++language.

Now !Show me code where include my question.
#include <stdio.h>
#include <math.h>
void ERROR();
double main()
{
float I;
float S;
int month;
RETURN1:
printf("Input the monthly interest rate(0~100):\n");
scanf("%f",&I);
if(I<=100&&I>=0){}
else
{
ERROR();
goto RETURN1;
}
RETURN2:
printf("Input total deposits(0~5000000000):\n");
scanf("%f",&S);
if(S<=5000000000&&S>=0){}
else
{
ERROR();
goto RETURN2;
}
RETURN3:
printf("Input storage for several months(0~3600):\n");
scanf("%d",&month);
printf("\n");
if(month<=3600&&month>=0){}
else
{
ERROR();
goto RETURN3;
}
double CS;
I = (I/100)+1;
CS = S*(pow(I,month));
printf("%d month later!You have :%f\n",month,CS);
printf("CALCULATING HAS BEEN CLOSED!!!\n");
return 0;
}
void ERROR()

{
printf("Error,Input again!!!\n");
};

The question has come!
if i input not a numer but an Char just like ' a ',The programe will cout the "Error,Input again!!!" again and again, i use the "if "and"else",
"a" is truely out of the range,how can i do now.
just like ....

Input the monthly interest rate( 0 ~100)
a //i input an "a",(not a number)