• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  

Last Resistance ! FPS Game

This topic is 2224 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

[color=#111111][font=Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif]

Well, hello everybody. I'm new in this forum. Forgive me if it's not a place to introduce myself, but I want to show my project to you & introduce myself smile.png. My name is Inan. I'm 17 years old student and I have been programming games for 3-4 years now on. But my interest about game design started almost when I was 11 or 12. I made a lot of projects and games to develop myself, I've participated in GGJ 2012 in Turkey. Now I want to tell you about my probably biggest project, my FPS game that I'm developing nowadays. I'm using Unity3D Free licence to make my game. I wrote my own FPS Control system for this game. My game will have three sections :[/font]

Singleplayer[/font]

Multiplayer[/font]

Survival[/font]

Survival mode will be a classic survival game, the zombies will come with waves.[/font]

And Singleplayer is going to be with a good scenario of course, we will both fight with infantry and zombies.[/font]

I also plan to make the Multiplayer version, but I am very very new in Multiplayer of Unity eventhough I've been developing with Unity for 2-3 years. I got a huge way on doing that. Anywasy, I want to tell you about the classes that will be in both Multiplayer & Survival modes.[/font]

Assault[/font]

Engineer[/font]

Medic[/font]

An assault player will be able to buy ammo box with it's points and spread them. So people that walk into those boxes will be regenerated with ammo & grenade. Only this class can do this. And this class uses Assault Rifles.[/font]

An engineer player will be able to plant turrets and claymores to the map. This class uses LMG's.[/font]