To All Experience Game Producers.

Started by
6 comments, last by L. Spiro 11 years, 11 months ago
Ok first off I want to say thanks for even taking the time to even read my post.
This is my very first time posting anything on here, I've been reading a lot of posts that has been going around I have to say I have learned a lot before I have even got to talk to anyone. Well before I start putting everyone to sleep ill get to the point, I'm super creative, I have created an INTIRE game and have put it all in black and white. I have played many MMO,s in my life and I know what there strengths are and what they have all been missing so I started creating my own MMO, I started
Sat year. It's been ready for being created for a while now but I wasnt sure what the next step was. Until I found Gamedev. I have no experience in making games at all but I figured that's what your for, I'm just the guy who is really creative and comes up with new games and new ideas for games everyday.
I guess my question for you is. What's do you think is my next move?
Thank you for your time.
Advertisement
Well, you will need to do one of the hardest parts now: getting people to make your game.

Don't get me wrong, but as you might already know, there are a lot of people out there that think they have the best idea, but the fact is, they don't. I'm not saying there aren't people with a lot of potential out there, but there are so many things people overlook when actually designing something. You might want to ask yourself also, do I have an idea which I laid out in somewhat more detail, or did I actually designed a game?