Any Over looked issue?

Started by
2 comments, last by WhiskyJoe 11 years, 8 months ago
Hello
i developed a small game in which i showed obstacle avoidance behavior of agents and some interaction behaviors. I am told to add a new feature or address an overlooked issue in the field of game programming. and i have no idea what should i do to pass my thesis. I have tio address a really trivial issue but an issue that's been overlooked does someone has an idea what issue would be a better choice for me? that i can solve quickly also. i am not a big programmer but i can try my level best to solve the directed issue.
i wil be thankful to someone who guides
regards imran
Advertisement

what should i do to pass my thesis

Would that not be unfair to all the others, who try to pass on their own and is it not the task of a thesis to show, that you are capable to solve problems on your own ?

[quote name='ImranRobotics' timestamp='1343102092' post='4962477']
what should i do to pass my thesis

Would that not be unfair to all the others, who try to pass on their own and is it not the task of a thesis to show, that you are capable to solve problems on your own ?
[/quote]
Did i write to solve my problem? i think you only read this line ? you didn't read all the story that i wrote. anyways ii never meant that someone should program my work.
i programmed a 3D virtual reality based and i don\'t know what i should add new in it? you don't need to waste either your or my time if you have only a critical comment like previous message

Did i write to solve my problem? i think you only read this line ? you didn't read all the story that i wrote. anyways ii never meant that someone should program my work.
i programmed a 3D virtual reality based and i don\'t know what i should add new in it? you don't need to waste either your or my time if you have only a critical comment like previous message