Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ssj4_flash

join RPG game design team!!!

ssj4_flash    122
DISCLAIMER: This is not a real PAYING job, just a group of people who love to make games! Hi, my name is SSJ4_Flash and I have started a game-design group called Phantom Entertainment. I currently have 2-3 modellers, and ONE possible programmer, and let''s face it, 1 is not enough for a whole game. Right now we are working on a game called "Chaotix". It is a 3D anime/Final Fantasy-style RPG that I have been thinking about and paper-designing for about a year. I have no prior game design experience, so I need any and all modelers, programmmers, animators, and atists who have any skills to contribute! I have school right now, so my webpage isnt quite done yet (the "Join" page for instance) so if you would like to join check out http://rain.prohosting.com/flash9/ and explore, and since the "Join" page is down, send me an email with your name, position you''re applying for, your email address, and your AIM name/ICQ #/MSN name. (No yahoo messenger names plz) PLZ PLZ PLZ join if you love the art of game design! If this becomes great enough to sell, I will put out a copyright on Phantom ENtertainment as a company, and all employees are promised royalties =) Once again, here is the list of staff needed: 1. C++/DirectX API programmer (plz knw how to make an FF-style RPG, too, so you can fill me in on details I may have missed lol) 2. Worldmap and town modeller 3. Sound artist 4. Music Artist (I already have some music, but I could use someone who is better, and/or has better rescources than DirectMusicProducer) 5. WebPage designer (only of you know flash and are really good at web-page design, and have time to update the page often) Hope to hear form you soon and DONT FORGET: JOIN PAGE IS DOWN SO SEND ME AN EMAIL WITH YOUR INFO! =) Thanx again ~SSJ4_Flash "Zorak, where we gonna find enough quirrels to make a kyte?"~Brak ''''Diff''''rent Braks'''