Sign in to follow this  

Game attorneys

This topic is 377 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

This topic is 377 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By Enrique Navarro
      We want, Designers, Software Developers, Artists, Narrators etc... For a video game project. Contact and go to see what we can do. Thanks
    • By mub
      I've read that it's a bad idea to use brand names in a game.
      My game character says "I like the movie Idiocrazy."
      Is this already illegal? or sue-able?

• By nr_clark
      Hi all,
      I'm a developer part of a small team designing a sandbox MMO. It's just a collaborative team (all in the US), meaning that all members just contribute their free time to advance the project. 
      Well, a programmer booted from another (very similar) MMO sandbox project wanted to help out with our own, even after knowing our project was collaborative (I'll call him Bob). According to our current programmer (I'll call him John), Bob has very advanced skills in multiple syntax, and Bob's supposedly-self-made script packages & suggested tweaks to John's existing code have really helped John advance the sandbox mechanics.
      From what the team understands, Bob was rumored to steal code from the other project, after calling the project's other programmer out for being unskilled, and in turn that programmer (who was favorited by the project manager) turned the team against him in the most political fashion.