• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
Peke

[Help] How to create a game like original gangstaz

This topic is 1010 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hello everybody,

I am new to mobile programming, but know some coding.

I took the example of Original Gangstaz because I liked the click-only based system, including also multiplayer and level up rpg like.

I know it will be a lot of work but I've enough time !

Thank you in advance for your help,

And excuse my bad English :)

Advertisement

Welcome, Peke.

Your English is fine. Your question, however, is far too vague.

You'll need to be a lot more specific for us to give you any meaningful help. Just asking how to create a game like [fill in game here], could result in answers like:

1. Write the code.

2. Create the art and audio assets.

3. Done.

What specifically do you need help with? What language(s) are you comfortable with? What kind of programming have you already done?

Help us to help you.

Thank you for your answer.

Unefortunately I only know Html5, and I know that I will have to learn the basics, and after the more difficult !

In fact I don't know which language I would have to use, as I'm new to mobile developpement.

But basically, the game is a "click for action" rpg : mission 1, you click the fight button > +10xp > you receive a loot

So I think it would be a "standard" app, with buttons making different actions, and then insert levels.

This is the beginning, but I have a lot more ideas lol

Thank you for your help

Edited by Peke