• Advertisement
Sign in to follow this  
Minxing Wang

Developer looking for a project

This topic is 474 days old which is more than the 365 day threshold we allow for new replies. Please post a new topic.

If you intended to correct an error in the post then please contact us.

Hello, 

I am a developer looking for a project to work on during my free time. I would prefer a 2D game but would also be interested in a 3D game. I can commit 10+ hours if needs be. 

I have experience in:

- unity        - c#        - c/c++ 

- java         - web development languages 

Thank you for reading and hope to collaborate with you!

Advertisement

Hello! If you are interested in 2d games, there are a number of individual projects in Simutrans-Extended that might interest you. See here for a list of projects, and here for a list of high level design goals.

Here are some screenshots:

facebook-cover.png

tram-wires-demonstration-3.png

great-caringford-ship-canal.jpg

Do let me know if you are interested in any of the projects and I can help you to get started. The programming language is C++.

I am looking for someone to assist with a strategi roleplaying game set in the 1980's in an alterante history setting. 

it's inteded to be a 2d in the mold of fire emblem from a game technical perspective. let me know if interested to learn more

Hello, 

I am a developer looking for a project to work on during my free time. I would prefer a 2D game but would also be interested in a 3D game. I can commit 10+ hours if needs be. 

I have experience in:

- unity        - c#        - c/c++ 

- java         - web development languages 

Thank you for reading and hope to collaborate with you!

Hello, 

I'm developing Universe at Arms, an RTS space game with its own HTML5+JS engine.

Take a look:
http://universeatarms.com/

Let me know if you are interested.
houard.remy@gmail.com