• Advertisement
cursetalegame

Looking for 3D artist for online game (Madrid)

Hi! We are a small team and we are designing a multiplayer online game for mobile and web platforms. We are two developers and one designer and we are looking for 3D artist to join our project and try to carry out the project.

Our goal is taking the game to video games events within Europe and try to find investors to work full time on it and build a StartUp. If you are interested in joining the project, send us an email to cursetalegame@gmail.com and we can provide more details :)

Advertisement
  • Hi there.

I am an artist with working experience in art, graphic and 3D animation. I have won a worldwide art competition for my Illustrations and am have designed concept art for a games that have unfortunately ran out of funding.I am interested in joining and see if we can create some really cool material. Hope you like my work. Thanks mate. Andy. 

Awaken_Page_3.jpg

Awaken_Page_4.jpg

wwweee.jpg

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Advertisement
  • Advertisement
  • Popular Tags

• Popular Now

• Advertisement
  • Similar Content

• By Aggrojag
      Hello!