willsavino

Composer looking for feedback

Hi all,

I'm a composer in Michigan looking to break into the games industry. I have a masters in composition and have been recording and producing my own work for about 12 years. I would love some feedback on my video game reel. I think the compositions are good, I'm just worried they might not be "video game-y" enough?

Here's my demo reel.

Thank!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Announcements

• Forum Statistics

• Total Topics
    • Total Posts
  • Similar Content

• By Djinotan
      Hello, my name is Dmitry and I am composeur and sound designer. I am new on this forum, but I write music for 4 years.
      Mail - motorindmitry87@gmail.com
      Skype - Djino1208
      Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004161284063
      All my music you can find here -
      Intro for A.S.H. indie game - 

A.S.H. Gamplay - 
    • By suliman
      Hi!
      My game is coming along nicely and I would love some feedback.
      You play as one (or two in co-op) survivor that must travel the land and survive the infected hordes, looners and bandits. You stop in locations but are always pressed as the hordes will start pouring in. Collect resources (food, fuel, medical supplies and ammo) and weapons and head for the goal!
      Tips
      Always quickly switch to a melee weapon if running out of ammo Loot everything if you have time to loot, including cartrunks Choose locations that have the loot you need (such as gas station for fuel) Try to avoid running out of fuel or having your car break down. Walking is dangerous! Download (50 MB, works with windows only, you DON'T need dropbox to download):
      Damnation road (beta 2)

• By CpawsMusic