[ROYALTY] Audio Designer & Composer for your Indie or AAA projects

Started by
1 comment, last by Sh!tShack 6 years, 4 months ago

Hello there,

I am Pierrick Querolle, I am a french professional sound designer and music composer and I’m looking for collaborations on projects.

I essentially worked for short films, animations and some music productions. With the passion for the immersive and technical power of video games and a collaboration with a video game localization company, I would like to dedicate myself to the audio and musical conception of your future projects.

[AAA] Video Game Demo Reel - French Assistant Dubbing Editor :

" rel="external">

« And Then… » Demo - Unreal Engine 4 Project :

" rel="external">

About my favorite worlds, I really like Sci-Fi and Horror genres, all types of gameplays combined (Shooter, Platform…)

Musically open-minded, I am able to compose as well ambient themes as Epic Hybrid Orchestra themes. The combination of orchestral and electronic textures is one of my assets.

An example with « Neopolis », one of my compositions :

" rel="external">

My areas of expertise :

• Interactive Music Composition

• Studio & Field Recording

• Sound Design

• Audio Editing & Mixing

• Audio Implementation

The guarantees of our future collaboration :

• A passionate professional composer and audio engineer

• Operational and complete workflow for any kind of commercial project

• Creation and treatment of audio files with professional tools, used by AAA studios

• Proficiency with Unity 2017 & Unreal Engine 4 [+ Wwise & FMod]

• Available, cooperative and self-motivated

Because there is some work to do and sometimes the audio gears are an investment, I can’t work for free (only paid or royalty contract accepted).

You can find more content on my website, on my portfolio : https://pierrickinfrasound.wixsite.com/infra-sound

If you would like to contact me, please send me an email at pierrick.infrasound@gmail.com