• Advertisement
SplashedInk

Writer/Artist Seeking a Project

Hi,

I'm a creative writer in search of a game or similar project to work on in my spare time. I have in the past worked in a small game team, and would love to be part of one again.

I'm open to all considerations at the moment, whether free or paid, visual novel, or something else. I can, and have done game narration, storyboards, character development, and scriptwriting in the past. I'm interested in a project led by story: whether it's an RPG, visual novel, or whatever else. I can write in a variety of styles and genres, including poetry. I also have some experience in art, and sound design, so I can definitely help across the board on a few things. I've even done some promotional writing for a site launch last year - if you need help with that, chances are I can help. Lastly, I do have experience with Ren'Py, so if you are working on a visual novel, that is the one language I can program in!

If you have a project you're needing writing (and possibly music/art), please let me know your proposal. I'd be looking to help out on something family-friendly e.g. without adult themes, gore, etc.

Thanks!

ex2_Nov2017.png

ex3_Nov2017.png

example4_Jan2015.png

sample1_Jun2017.mp3

sample4_Mar2017.png

Advertisement

If you would like any more examples, please feel free to contact me. Even if your game has very minimal story, I'd still be interested in helping grow it :)