Jump to content
  • Advertisement

petredy

Member
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

156 Neutral

About petredy

  • Rank
    Newbie

Personal Information

  • Interests
    Design
    Programming

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. My name is Peter and I'm a 25 years old hobby developer. I've learnt programming since i'm 15. I'm most fluently in Java, Python, Javascript. But I have decent experience with C#, Actionscript/Haxe, PHP, Lua. I'm into game development since 3-4 years now. I would like to meet some people to partner up and collaborate with or just talk and share experiences, that would be also nice. My 3d Art skills are intermediate, my 2d skills are not that good. I would like to experience game dev in a team, with either an artist or programmer. I would like to start on a project we decide together and learn, improve and have fun with it. I'm living in Austria(EU) so I would like to meet people in the near of my timezone so something about GMT+0 - GMT +3. If you are interested and/or struggle on staying motivated on a project alone, like me, than you should contact me via PM.
  • Advertisement
×

Important Information

By using GameDev.net, you agree to our community Guidelines, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy.

We are the game development community.

Whether you are an indie, hobbyist, AAA developer, or just trying to learn, GameDev.net is the place for you to learn, share, and connect with the games industry. Learn more About Us or sign up!

Sign me up!