View more

Image of the Day

Adding some finishing touches...
Follow us for more
#screenshotsaturday #indiedev... by #MakeGoodGames https://t.co/Otbwywbm3a
IOTD | Top Screenshots

The latest, straight to your Inbox.

Subscribe to GameDev.net Direct to receive the latest updates and exclusive content.

DEVELOPERS OF ALL DISCIPLINES

4: Adsense
  • You cannot reply to this topic
7 replies to this topic

#1 MyForteIsTimeTravel   Members   

0Likes

Posted 25 April 2017 - 12:47 PM

Howdy all, 

I'm an experienced game programmer looking for some people to work with on a game project/projects. I've worked on games for a variety of platforms from iOS to Web to Desktop (custom and 'out of the box' engines), however I want to leave platform/theme/genre open for discussion with anyone who wants to get involved.

Ideally I'm looking for:

• artists
  • game designers
  • level designers
  • programmers
  • writers
  • anyone passionate with skills to offer

You can reach me on here or on twitter (link below), I look forward to hearing from you guys!

https://twitter.com/RyanNeedham96

#2 Cryspr   Members   

0Likes

Posted 26 April 2017 - 08:00 AM

I'm a writer. This sounds fun. I can send you some of my work if you like.

#3 MyForteIsTimeTravel   Members   

0Likes

Posted 26 April 2017 - 08:20 AM

Sounds good to me, how do you wanna send it?

#4 csbailey1984   Members   

-1Likes

Posted 28 April 2017 - 01:03 PM

Pm sent.

#5 AlekseyRybchak   Members   

-1Likes

Posted 03 May 2017 - 11:49 PM

Howdy! I'm a wtiter!

#6 AlekseyRybchak   Members   

1Likes

Posted 04 May 2017 - 12:58 PM

A short piece of my wrting: