Hello I need some opinion on a Idea We have

Started by
2 comments, last by Arachnid PC 19 years, 11 months ago
Ok well im a newbie around here and well i wrote a thread about our idea giving away a free site (Gaming related) of course and well I dont know whats wrong with the idea if anyone could point out the flaws in the idea or what may make people not so interested in it im going to copy my post here not to double post but so you can read what im saying I wrote...." Hello, My name is Albert Polanco, the part owner of Arachnid Systems, and I have a business proposition. Arachnid Systems has specialized in custom gaming PC''s for quite a while now, and we have decided to get our website re-vamped. With a new place on the web, we can and are ready for a lot more customers. Here is our proposition. We will have a section specifically designed for gamers. In this section will be reviews, tutorials, screenshots,Games,mods,news, hardware and game reviews, and all the latest gaming information. All this sounds great, right? Well, it is a little too much for us to keep up with, so here is what we plan on doing. We will purchase your gaming clan,game mod team,game designers, company, or individual a domain name. We will then give you 500MB or more of space and 10Gigs or more of bandwidth. You will create a gaming website of which you must be able to maintain or hire someone to maintain. We will have advertisments on this site advertising Arachnid Systems,not overlypopulated ads,just a few banners one on the home page and somemore through out the site and will help out with content when needed. To run this website, you will recieve our webmaster''s time, a design if needed, cpanel and FTP access, and if needed, more space and bandwidth.Basicly what ever you need we will supply or do our best to supply you with everythin you need. This will only be avaliable to the first couple people, so act fast! This is a money making opertunity for both parties eventually once the traf