Attn: Newbee Programmers In Learning

Started by
16 comments, last by GameDev.net 19 years, 4 months ago
Lets learn to program together and not be in the dark alone. Thanks to Gamedev.net we are gathered here for a learning experience!!! Lets learn programming together and to contact me my msn is C_Programmer0101@hotmail.com. Looking to have fun working with newbees.
Computers are worlds of Exploration?
Advertisement
WUSSUP GAMEDEV i am a new programmer and want to learn...what a better way to learn than with someone else who is in the same bout...new NEW n00b? lol... my name is grim_reaper7, lets do this c_programmer!

msn: cbare1208@hotmail.com
aim: grim1208
email: grim1208@aol.com

hit me up a message
Grim_reaper7Lamp Geekz
yeh man let me hop on the learning train here i am new to this too. my contacts below

aim: ridedirtyga
e-mail: adamgleason@earthlink.net
something about me:
sex: male
hobbies: Bmx, web design, golf, and trying to learn game programming ( hint hint not working for me lol.)
-
+click here to veiw sig
+My Myspace
+[email=webmaster@hideoutgear.com]Email Me[/email]
Sign me up for this programmer's club, man. I've been studying C++ for about three months now, so i'm kind of ok at it. I can do the basics like work with strings, basic input and output, functions, and pointers a little bit. I'm just now starting to break into classes and it kinda overwhelming. The whole constructor and destructor thing has in shambles. So i'm all for a noob group. I'd be glad to give any *basic* help, i.e. strings, functions, arrays, really rudimentary stuff, to any body in the group. Gimme a mail or an instant message and we'll start this up.

e-mail: AXOOL17@aol.com
aim: AXOOL17
locale: California